Stichting Steun

Stichting Steun

Samenstelling Stichting Steun v.v. Lyra

Voorzitter

Hans Koornneef

06-15908115

voorzitter@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Secretaris

Martin de Bruin

06-53548366

secretaris@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Penningmeester

Tim Jansen

06-23448741

penningmeester@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Administratie

Yvonne van Velden

06-11232964

yvonne@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Wim van Berkel

06-83709107

wim@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Sponsorwerving

Esther Buitelaar

06-17176306

sponsor@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Merchandising

Bonno Harmsen

06-24248284

 

Lid/Business Club

Wouter Koornneef

06-24540077

BC@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Huub van Velden

06-12840979

huub@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Raymon Kouwenhoven

06-43877622

raymon@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Arnout Tamerus

06-42422574

arnout@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!