Stichting Steun - v.v. Lyra

Stichting Steun

Stichting Steun

Samenstelling Stichting Steun v.v. Lyra

Voorzitter

Mark Hanemaaijer

06-52737696

voorzitter@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Secretaris

Martin de Bruin

06-53548366

secretaris@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Penningmeester

Tim Jansen

06-23448741

penningmeester@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Administratie

Yvonne van Velden

06-11232964

yvonne@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Sponsorwerving

Melanie Mulder

06-15347078

sponsor@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Merchandising

Bonno Harmsen

06-24248284

 

Lid/Business Club

Wouter Koornneef

06-24540077

BC@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Huub van Velden

06-12840979

huub@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Raymon Kouwenhoven

06-43877622

raymon@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Arnout Tamerus

06-42422574

arnout@stichtingsteunlyra.nl

Relatiemanager

Vacant

 

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!